OFFICE LOCATION:

Toledo, Ohio:
3220 Central Park West, Toledo, Ohio 43617
Phone: (419) 866-6000 • Fax: (419) 866-6984
E-mail: solutions@toledocpa.com

STAFF DIRECTORY

Certified Public Accountants E-mail Phone/Ext.
E. Thomas Titus, CPA  titus@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 111
Michael D. Urbanski, CPA PFS urbanski@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 112
Qinghong Li, CPA q.li@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 116
Song Li, CPA s.li@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 119
Judy J. MacQuisten, CPA macquisten@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 114
Staff Accountants E-mail Phone/Ext.
Sukna Ahmad ahmad@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 127
Timothy Combs combs@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 123
Joshua Copi copi@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 129
Brooke Martin martin@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 122
Victoria Bloom bloom@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 126
Nathan Rosengarten rosengarten@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 124
Jennifer Roth roth@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 117
Tyler Urbanski mt.urbanski@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 121
Administration E-mail Phone/Ext.
Betsy Urbanski betsy@toledocpa.com (419) 866-6000 ext. 115
Miscellaneous E-mail
General E-mail success@toledocpa.com
Webmaster webmaster@toledocpa.com
Send Resumes To: resumes@toledocpa.com