STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff   E-mail  Phone/Ext.
E. Thomas Titus, CPA   titus@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 111
Michael D. Urbanski, CPA PFS  urbanski@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 112
Qinghong Li, CPA  q.li@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 116
Song Li, CPA   s.li@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 119
Michael J. Schwartz, CPA   schwartz@toledocpa.com  (440) 942-2810
Sonja M Crouch, CPA  crouch@toledocpa.com  (216) 520-1210
Melissa A.Snyder  snyder@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 118
Anthony Thomas  thomas@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 120
Jennifer Kaczmarek  kaczmarek@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 117
Tyler Urbanski  mt.urbanski@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 121
Timothy Combs  combs@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 123
Bing Zhao  zhao@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 122
John Newlin  newlin@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext  114
Betsy Urbanski  betsy@toledocpa.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 115
 
Savannah Holmes
 savannah.holmes@hantzgroup.com  (419) 866-6000 ext. 110
General E-mail   success@toledocpa.com
Financial Services Team  kristy.turnwald@hantzgroup.com
Webmaster   webmaster@toledocpa.com
Send Resumes To:   resumes@toledocpa.com

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Toledo/Maumee:
1540 S Holland Sylvania Rd, Maumee, OH 43537
Phone: (419) 866-6000 • Fax: (419) 866-6984
E-mail: solutions@toledocpa.com

Independence:
4401 Rockside Rd Suite 404, Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone: (216) 520-1210 • Fax: (216) 520-1215

Willoughby:
37131 Euclid Avenue, Willoughby, Ohio 44094
Phone: (440) 942-2810 • Fax: (440) 942-4235